Starter for 10


I’ve never really understood the point of blogs (as do many people I know). Why would the world be particularly interested in the ramblings of Joe Bloggs on the finer points of Star Trek or what he bought at Tesco’s today. Obviously I have decided to try my hand and create one. The impetus? Hannah is pregnant and I thought a blog would be the 21st Century way to document the pregnancy (from the easy side, the pending father ) and maybe once the baby is born to save on spending on one of those ‘Baby’s Photo Book’ things. So I shall put some occasional updates on here on how Hannah is doing, probably with her help (she knows best, after all), and hopefully this may be of interest to friends and family. I might even mention myself too.

Leave a Reply

